Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Brought my 2016 Taurus in for some light maintenance, all of the service staff were absolutely fantastic! Highly recommend Holiday for all of your Ford Service needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

The entire process was great, from trade in to purchase. The dealership itself is nice and clean, well-organized. The staff, in my case Matt C. And Ruth, were easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Holiday Ford worked hard to get me into the right vehicle! I recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dealership that will stand beside you through the entire process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

I would recommend Dave Witt and Holiday Automotive to my friends or family. The sales atmosphere was laid back and free of pressure to make a purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Great experience with the Holiday Ford crew. Always feel welcome and everyone is very friendly and helpful. I recommend Holiday Ford and salesman Dave Olsen to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

If you are thinking of buying a new vehicle, we highly recommend working with Joe Wege. He was fantastic to work with from beginning to the end

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

Stefanie was great to work with. She made the process flow flawlessly from beginning to end, and she was friendly and personable while doing so. We enjoyed working with her!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

We came to Holiday Ford to shop for a new vehicle and have our used vehicle appraised, ended up buying a new vehicle the same day. We worked with Stefani Ponce, who was awesome. She really cares about what she does. Our overall experience buying our 2021 Ford Ranger was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Steve Froh was top notch again with buying my new transit connect.v Very sharp and helpful. He is always there if you need anything !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

We received excellent customer service from JOe Wege. He went above and beyond to find the right truck we were looking for. Thank you Joe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

A pleasure to do business with. Helpful & friendly. No pressure sales. A great experience. Joe wege & robby palagyi were excellent to work with. Highly reccomend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

When first notified car was in, it was the wrong car. Car had about 40 miles on it but title application said 10 miles. Not sure how this could happen. The car was delivered less than 48 hours before pick up and it was designated for me on the order. Who had driven it that much and why.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I had a great experience buying my Ford Bronco from Holiday Motors in FonduLac Wi . My sales person Steve F.was very patient with me, and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Great experience buying my new truck from Holiday Ford. Sinjin Slater was a pleasure to work with. Very personable and professional. I would definitely recommend Holiday to anyone looking fir a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

They gave me a really good price for my trade up front and found a rebate I qualified for that other dealers didn’t. Would definitely recommend Holiday.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

I worked with Tony Deich in sales. What an awesome hard working man. My credit had dropped quite a bit and I needed a car to build my credit back up. Tony found me the perfect car and the financial department was able to get me approved. I am so happy to finally have a car again. I highly recommend Holiday Automotive to anyone looking for their next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

My wife and I recently purchased a used F150 from Holiday Ford. Our total experience from walking into the dealership, to test driving, to agreeing on a purchase price and signing final paperwork was a great experience. The salesman, manager and finance department were all no pressure, very polite and a real pleasure to work with. All questions were promptly addressed and we were exceptionally pleased with the total experience. Ed and Tammy Jacobson Slinger, WI

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I cannot express how pleased we were with Holiday Ford. Everyone was extremely nice, very informative and no run around. Although they had a pretty easy sale as the car sold itself I was thrilled with their hospitality. They were very easy to communicate with and even had a sense of humor which is hard to come by these days. I am so happy with my purchase and glad I made the decision to use them as my car dealership. Thank you so much to Joe, great salesman! We were there at 9 and done around 1, they hurried things up as ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

I worked with Jafar and he was so amazing! Patient, personable and very knowledgeable as well. He made the entire process feel like a breeze. Before I even had my appointment he sent a customized video of my vehicle. He truly went above and beyond to make my experience 5 stars!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021

We were greeted right away and we were super impressed with the safety measures put into place in response to Covid-19. There was sanitizer everywhere and they cleaned the tables in between use. Everyone was masked and barriers were used too. It was amazing! They were great with our toddler as well, super accommodating and kind!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2021

They were really upfront and honest. Joe was my sales personal and he really went over everything well. The whole process was nice and easy

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Very friendly and easy to work with. Joe Wege went out of his way to help us and make us happy! Would go back. Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Stefani made our car buying experience the best I’ve ever had. Everyone that we dealt with was very friendly and helpful and went above and beyond to accommodate us during the process. I will definitely be recommending them!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Awesome experience with dealership. Would buy from them again Dave the salesman was very helpful. Made it easy on the buying process. Would tell anyone else to go there.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

I was referred to Stephanie by Tim. She was GREAT! Very knowledgeable and informative. Everyone there was very friendly! This was the best buying experience I have ever had.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

Joe Wege was very calm and friendly to my family and I. He made sure we had the best deal on the car I had bought. Overall a great experience with Joe!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

Stephanie was very informational very polite and very knowledgeable of all the vehicles I would recommend her to my friends and family and my next vehicle probably bought at holiday Ford

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

I went in to test drive a car just to see if I would like the Ford brand. They let me take the car home for a couple days to "try it out in real life" and I fell in love with it! EJ was great at explaining all the technology in it as my Civic didn't have any of that. He even told me to come back if I needed help setting anything up with it. They got me a good deal on financing too! And everything was very clean in the store and everyone was ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

Holiday is a great dealership to work with. Stefani, in sales, was very informative, patient and thorough with us. Great experience for our family. Highly recommend!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

This was the second vehicle we've bought from Joe. He was attentive to our budget and made the whole process seamless. He was knowledgeable on the vehicle and helped got everything set up and personalized before we left the lot. He really goes above and beyond and made the buying experience stress-free.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

We had the best experience here. Joe took good care of us and Ruth is a dear. We've never had a more pleasant experience in purchasing a new vehicle. The staff is amazing and the building and trucks are impeccable. Very happy with our service and purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

Robbie and Jafar made my lease buy-out process very simple. They know me well, and worked hard to make this complicated process seem smooth. While I waited for the completion of my appointment, both gentlemen kept me apprised of their progress; at no time did I feel abandoned or ignored. I truly believe both of these gentleman did everything they could to make my experience a positive one.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

Holiday worked with my budget and time frame as I live out of town to make the process smooth and easy. Multiple dealers worked together to help make it possible for me to leave satisfied and happy with my purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2020

The process for getting my BIG upgrade was supper fast and easy. One of the BEST experiences I have EVER had at any dealership. Everyone was supper nice and friendly. They make you and anyone accompanied with you feel right at home. Any questions, comments, or concerns you have, they are happy to help!! I would definitely recommend buying your next *NEW* or used car from here.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2020

Very friendly was good and knowledgeable on the electronics and was able to help with all my questions. She gave me good attention without letting me have to wait and did follow ups.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020

Bought a new Ford Edge. Excellent service no hassles, car representative was easy to deal with. Will definitely purchase another car with holiday ford dealership. Very pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

Within a weeks time we found the truck I wanted at another dealership and got it to fond du lac, very easy process and easy to work with

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2020

Mathew and Robbie at Holiday Ford were awesome guiding me the process of purchasing my 2018 Escape at the end of its lease contract. Both were very polite and professional. The atmosphere was relaxed and efficient. Five Stars all the way!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2020

We were very satisfied with the salesman. He was friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle. This was the third vehicle we bought from Holiday. Will recommend to others.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020

Dave O. did an excellent job showing us vehicles and guiding us thru the user process after we made our decision. His honesty was appreciated. Buying during covid is not a fun time. Holiday had precautions in place to keep us comfortable and safe. Love our purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

Seth Johnson did an great job finding the truck i wanted! My shopping was done mainly on line and Seth took care of the rest. Kept in touch with me on vehicles available even on his day off! Thank you Seth for the amazing service!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

This was my first time turning in a lease, I was very anxious about it, but Joe did an amazing job walking me through the process and helping me find the perfect next car. I was uneasy because I felt overwhelmed but he and Ruth in finance made sure I had all my questions answered. I truly appreciated their kindness and warmth. Joe respected that I was uneasy, and made sure he brought in others to help walk me through the process until I understood it and was smiling with confidence. Thank you Joe and everyone at Holiday Ford for ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2020

These guys are great, very personal, and can help you find the correct vehicle. The buying experience from them calling in the morning telling me the truck got delivered new to dealership, to me picking it up that afternoon was quick and painless. Holiday has all your brands and great staff.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2020

This is my 4th vehicle purchase through Holiday Automotive. They continue to exceed our expectations when purchasing a vehicle compared to experiences with other dealers! The staff are fantastic to work with. Nothing but good things to say and would highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

Great truck buying experience, sales person was excellent, thanks for the great deal, my last F150 lasted 20 years, the new 2020 F150 is great, looking forward to many new adventures with it,

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

Best car buying experience I ever had. All employees were friendly. My sales person Matt was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. I will definitely buy my future vehicles from holiday ford.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

Really appreciated Jafar going above and beyond on getting my vehicle transported to me, saving time and money. The pictures and video were very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2020

Unbelievable customer service. Joe Wege was fantastic to deal with. Give that guy a raise. If he goes to another dealer i'll follow for next purchase!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2020

Alex Marschall was amazing to work with. Very professional and definitely had my best interest at heart. I will always buy from Holiday while Alex Marschall works there!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2020

Was very easy. Just told them what I was looking for and they found what I wanted in a new truck. Was very fast. Thks

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

I was looking for a new or very good used F-150 Lariat and within a couple hours they had a new one located that had all the features I wanted. Two days later they called and said the truck was at their dealership and could come look at it. It was a seemless buying experience and I couldn't be happier. Thanks again to everyone involved.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2020

Our experience with Holiday Ford was superb! When we arrived, we were not yet certain which Ford vehicle we wanted to replace our Explorer with. The staff patiently worked with us as we evaluated and priced 3 different models. When we made our selection, picking up the vehicle was simple and quick.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2020

Joe from the ford dealership was outstanding and very knowledgeable great job love my new car joe was awesome everything was quick and easy made my car buying very nice

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

Great service, fast, efficient and honest! I would recommend this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

Joe was great! Took his time with us. Answered all our questions. No pressure sales. He hoped us find what we were looking for. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

We were on a car mission to replace our current vehicle. Hannah was terrific as she rolled a number of cars up for us to test. A couple days later we found the car at Holiday we wanted and requested for Hannah to complete our purchase for us. It was a very smooth transaction. Thank you Holiday.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2020

Great new car buying experience at Holiday Ford. Dave Olson did an excellent job for us. Dave found us the exact Expedition we were looking for at another dealer and was very thorough, professional and easy to work with. Will be back again in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

Spectacular customer service even though I was from 3 states away. Worked well over the phone and via text/email. All of the people there were very nice and there was no pressure at all. Prompt replies even when just starting out the inquiry through a cars app. Buying was never easier, once everything was discussed beforehand and setup, took all of maybe 45 minutes to sign and drive away once I arrived. And that was with a trade in they bought from just pictures sent. Would recommend them again in a heartbeat. Joe Wege was a pleasure to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2020

Great experience, I would go with them again. Friendly, personable, quick. This was the second vehicle we purchased with Holiday. Best price and quality we found in the area.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

Prompt and courteous service as always! I have purchased numerous vehicles from Holiday and have never been disappointed! Shop with Joe Wege and team. Also service is reasonable and timely.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2020

Bought a used Escape from Logan. We enjoyed working with Logan and we love our Escape. We would recommend Logan and Holiday Ford. My wife tells me every day how much she loves her Escape.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2020

Great service!!!! Professional and friendly staff. Jafar and his co-workers are top notch!!! Worth the drive from Chicago to Fon Du Lac Wisconsin! Would definitely recommend to a friend looking for a new or used car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2020

Jordan and the staff at Holiday went out and found the exact truck I wanted which was difficult to find. The combination of color and equipment I wanted is pretty rare. Gave me what I wanted for trade in, thousands more than another dealer in the area that's great at making funny commercials but not dealing with customers. They make you feel at home there and driving my new truck out of their showroom felt pretty cool. I would recommend anyone to buy from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

We were just looking....then we came across The Holiday Ford web sight and found a new Explorer for our budget. We contacted them and Troy was our contact. We had a vehicle to trade and after all was said and done we were a new car buyer without any pains at all. It was very seamless going through the paper work. No pressure sales tactics. And the trade was generous enough to say yes to. Nice car, very intelligent, and we did go with the extended warranty. Good choices all around. Holiday will be our first choice for any ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

This was very pleasant experience. Matthew bent over backwards to help us. Ruth was most knowledgeable, and kept the transaction simple and to the point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

Very friendly, a pleasure to work with as Dave and Ned were honest and straight forward answering all questions and concerns. They made this buying experience easy and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

Both Jordan and Shane made this buying experience very easy. Both were very knowledgeable, professional, and provided great customer service. Shane definitely went the extra mile to explain all the costs associated with the purchase, which was greatly appreciated. Thank you for all your effort.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Great service from Troy Myers! Thank you very much. The explorer is beautiful. Love the spruce color. It will be a great vehicle for us

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2019

I had been to 4 other Ford dealers in my home state, but happened to be in Wisconsin for the military and had no plans to buy a truck. Had some time off and put in what I was looking for in cars.com and a truck came up at Holiday Ford that peaked my interest. Went up and spoke with Matthew C. who showed me the truck. He had more knowledge on the truck than 3 out of the 4 previous dealerships combined. Chris I, a sales manger, worked with me to get the price I wanted. Both men spoke of family ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2018

They ordered special parts, and fixed our Explorer. Very satisfied. Nicely remodeled showroom and waiting area.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2018

Outstanding personal care to the customer. TIM SCHMITZ has helped me beyond what words can express.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2018

I've been having my vehicle serviced here for years and they usually do a great job from start to finish, however the last 2 visits were not as good. I pay for "the works" oil change and my car did not get washed either time. Kind of stinks because you don't know it's missed until you go to your vehicle after paying. They also did not call after my car was finished so I almost didn't get it back for the weekend.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2018

Outstanding service, best friendly staff/advisors in town

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2018

The service experience at Holiday Ford is always exactly what you would expect from a top notch dealership.Holiday's staff are always very helpful and courteous.I do recommend Holiday Ford to everyone!

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2018

Easy transaction. David O and all involved were personable and professional. No games here. I'd come back. But I bought a Ford truck so I probably won't need another one for 30 or 40 years.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2018

Did a good job. They always take care of you at Holiday

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2018

Always fast friendly service. Never have to go back a second time for the same issue.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2018

My experience at Holiday was very pleasing. will come again.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2018

I always appreciate the great service department at Holiday. People are always friendly and they go above and beyond what it expected. I recommend Holiday to anyone who tells me they are purchasing a vehicle. I had an awesome experience with them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2018

Holiday Ford service and sales team really took care of my family. I can't say enough nice things about the thoughtful care and customer service they provided. The sales team explained the lease process to me and I am so happy I made the choice to purchase my Ford Escape with them. I am a very satisfied customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2018

Robby and his team were extremely professional while making sure that we were completely well informed and satisfied. Robby actually searched the state for our exact requests and found our perfect vehicle. His communication was quick and extremely attentive. He was able to help us lease a beautiful vehicle in our price range. The entire process happened efficiently and smoothly. We are thrilled to have made new friends at Holiday Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2018

Holiday team members were very attentive to the service needed for my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2018

Car buying can be overwhelming but the process could not be easier at Holiday Ford. You'll appreciate low prices that you don't have to haggle over and a friendly staff that will work to meet your needs. They're upfront, honest, and accommodating - all qualities that will allow you to feel the excitement that new car buying should bring and the satisfaction of a fair deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2018

We came in with a budget in mind and were apprehensive of the whole process, no need to be apprehensive, we were welcomed and felt as ease right away! Jenna Baurichter went above and beyond. Ned Kelly was so informative and listened to our needs and wants. We could not have asked for two better sales representatives to help us out. Top notch and highly recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle! We will be back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

I gave the rating a 5 star because that’s what it is, a FIVE STAR BUSINESS. everyone in there is so sweet and very helpful! Especially Jenna Baurichter, the lady who helped make my dreams come true of getting a safe and reliable car for my daughter and I. And the car I have been wanting forever. She helped me every step of the way and made things so easy! She’s very understanding and very patient. She’s amazing at what she does! She even put a pretty pink bow on my Jeep when I went in to get ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2018

When you pull up for your appointment, the garage door opens and you pull into a heated area. The service personnel comes up and greets you. You get out and talk briefly with the tech and head towards the waiting lounge. Coffee, water, cookie. Just about the time you get half done with your coffee the service tech is coming over to tell your your vehicle is washed and done. Now, how can you beat that?

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018

Joe was great at answering my questions in a timely fashion and pulling others in when he did not quite know an answer. The team at Holiday Ford was able to work with me on my budget to put me into a vehicle I would love.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018

Joe, Jordyn and Chris were all very professional, honest and helpful throughout the sales process. They make an excellent team with the utmost integrity! It was a pleasure to work with them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2018

On my recent visit for an oil change, everything went well and the wait was only an hour having a pre-set appointment. The only glitch was I had quite a pool of engine oil under my vehicle on my garage floor upon returning home from the oil change and it took an effort on my part to clean up the oil and inspect my own vehicle on where this oil was coming from.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2018

I had the most fun experience I’ve ever had in finding my perfect fit for my family. I gave out my “criteria” and my product specialist found exactly that! It was the most fun being able to trust the right people in finding my vehicle. They did not disappoint and my family has Holiday Ford (Joe amongst the Ford family) too thank!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018

Jordyn was very helpful through out the whole sales deal. I would highly recommend working with her to anyone. She went over the whole deal and made feel very comfortable with all the finance paper work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2018

Holiday Automotive from start to finish was a pleasure to work with. Robby went above and beyond finding us the exact Ford Explorer at a fair price. There wasn't ANY pressure to buy or come in to the dealership. Robby even contacted us when he was out of the state. He made the experience stress free, fast and professional. There are only a few dealerships in the area worth our time as most are high pressure and have arrogant staff. It was refreshing to do business with Holiday and will recommend Robby to friends and family. We will be ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2018

So Jesse was the young lady that helped me and she was perfect. I was a walk in customer to have tires rotated on my husbands car and this was done in a timely fashion. Perfect experience. Will definitely go back to her again.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2018

Jessie was great. Will be returning for any service needed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2018

Always polite, professional and timely. Will do business again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2018

Holiday was very patient in helping my husband and myself determine the best vehicle suited to meet our needs and price range. They gave us the opportunity to drive the vehicle and pick out a vehicle that was easier for me to drive. We felt they gave us a fair price also . When we arrived to pick it up they gave us a very complete and thorough review of all the vehicles features and how to use them , set up the lock combinations ,etc before we left the parking lot. Very friendly atmosphere and no pressure to buy.They seemed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

Very happy with our purchase from start to finish! Holiday Ford made it very easy to find and purchase our new F-150! Thanks Joe!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2018

service was fast and complete. Personel especially Jenny were very friendly and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2018

Let me tell you, I had some apprehension about buying a car online with Holiday Ford in Fond du Lac, Wisconsin . I am a Disabled U S Navy Veteran and I have trust issue with people I do not know, but working with George Hausauer , My Product Specialist at Holiday Automotive , He made me feel at ease about the deal we were doing and got me the car of my dreams. Holiday Automotive was very easy to deal with and did what they promised, Thank you George for what you did for me. David Brotherton from KY.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2018

Our purchase of a Ford Escape from Angela was wonderful. She was knowledgeble and not high pressure. We felt that she listened to our wants and needs in a vehicle and found exactly what we were looking for. We plan on consulting with her again in the future when we are ready to purchase another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review